IWLCA Division II All-American Honorees Named

The IWLCA has honored 128 student-athletes in Division I, II & III with a selection on one of the All-American teams for 2010. The IWLCA will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American banquet on June 12, 2010 at the Crowne Plaza Valley Forge in King of Prussia, Pa.

Division II

First Team

Allison Berger, Lock Haven, A, Jr.

Demmianne Cook, Adelphi, M, Fr.

Jackie Craig, Stonehill, D, Sr.

Katy Crouse, West Chester, D, Sr.

Elizabeth Fey, Adelphi, M, Jr.

Caitlin Fitzpatrick, Adelphi, GK, Sr.

Katie Ilott, Limestone, M, Sr.

Brianne Jackolski, C.W. Post, M, Sr.

Kristin Jones, Adelphi, D, Jr.

Ally Kiern, Mercyhurst, A, So

Taryn Millerd, Gannon, M, Sr.

Staci Passafiume, CW Post, A, Sr.

Claire Petersen, Adelphi, A, So.

Kim Williams, C.W. Post, M, Sr.

Leigh Titus, Lock Haven, M, Sr.

Katie Zichelli, Lock Haven, D, Jr.

Second Team

Renee Albro, Limestone, M, Sr.

Mia Basile, Merrimack, A, Sr

Cassandra Cronin, Dowling, M, Sr.

Erica Devito, Adelphi, A, So.

Chelsea Donaldson, C.W. Post, D, So.

Marissa Giannerini, Rollins, M, Sr.

Erin Growney, Limestone, D, Jr.

Kayleigh Johnson, Lock Haven, A, So.

Jackie Ladino, Stonehill, M, Sr.

Sam Lynott, Stonehill, A, So.

Kimberly Masterton, Mercyhurst, M, Jr.

Maeve McGoff, Mercyhurst, GK, Sr.

Kayla Nelson, Gannon, A, Sr.

Kira Nuttall, Lock Haven, GK, Sr.

Ashley Olen, C.W. Post, A, So.

Maggie Yackel, Mercyhurst, D, Jr.