skip navigation

Hall of Fame

The IWLCA Hall of Fame was established in May 2017 by the IWLCA Board of Directors. The inaugural Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on Thursday, November 16, 2017 in conjunction with the IWLCA Annual Meetings at Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort. The IWLCA Hall of Fame Class of 2017 will be announced on September 5.

Congratulations to the 2017 IWLCA Hall of Fame Class:

Missy Foote
Tina Sloan Green
Carole Kleinfelder
Sharon Pfluger
Cindy Timchal
Marge Watson


Use the link below to purchase your tickets to the IWLCA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony