2014 IWLCA Division III All Americans Announced - 48 Are Honored









May 19, 2014


The Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association has honored 48 student-athletes with a selection on the IWLCA Division III All-America teams for 2014. The IWLCA will honor the National All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American banquet on Saturday, June 7, 2014 at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King Prussia, Pa.


First Team

Bethany Baer, Salisbury University, Jr., Midfield


Hannah Deoul, Middlebury College, Sr., Defense


Katharine Eddy, Colby College, Sr., Attack


Caroline Hayes, Trinity College, Jr., Midfield


Kelsey Hoffman, Franklin and Marshall College, Sr., Goalkeeper


Emily Hubley, Washington College, Jr., Midfield


Erica Geremia, SUNY Cortland, So., Attack


Jessica Lavelle, SUNY Cortland, Sr., Defense


Kelsey Markiewicz, Gettysburg College, Sr., Attack


Laura Maskell, Salibury University, Jr., Defense


Laurel Pascal, Middlebury College, So., Midfield


Jenna Petrucelli, University of Mary Washington, Sr., Attack


Alex Philie, Amherst College, Sr., Midfield


Lauren Pigott, The College of New Jersey, Sr., Midfield


Lyndsey Shepard, Trinity College (CT), Sr., Defense


Ashton Wheatley, Salisbury University, Sr., Goalkeeper


Second Team


Lauren Callaghan, Rowan University, Sr., Defense


Tierney Conlon, Montclair State University, Jr., Attack


Lorin Field, Plymouth State University, Sr., Goalkeeper


Jen Garavente, The College of New Jersey, Sr., Attack


Emily Haggerty, SUNY Geneseo, Sr., Midfield


Liza Herzog, Middlebury College, Sr., Attack


Taylor Hughes, St. John Fisher College, Sr., Midfield


Marissa Makar, SUNY Oneonta, Jr., Defense


Michelle McGinniss, Susquehanna University, Sr., Midfield


Rebecca McGovern, Williams College, Sr., Midfield


Lindsey McKenna, Colby College, Sr., Attack


Erica Mulford, York College, Sr., Attack


Wally Pierce, Bates College, Sr., Midfield


Betsy Sachs, Bowdoin College, Sr., Midfield


Ashley Smith, York College, Sr., Goalkeeper


Ashley Stewart, Trinity College (CT), So., Defense


Third Team


Bailey Benz, Lebanon Valley College, Jr., Midfield


Brigid Bowser, Tufts University, So., Midfield


Caroline Buonocore, SUNY Geneseo, Sr., Attack


E'Leyna Garcia, Guilford College, Sr., Attack


Stephanie Garrett, University of Redlands, So., Midfield


Nicole Greco, SUNY Oswego, Sr., Goalkeeper


Rachel Hughes, William Smith College, Jr., Defense


Hannah Jeffrey, Bates College, So., Goalkeeper


Lizzy Keeney, Messiah College, Sr., Attack


Caroline Krohn, Franklin and Marshall College, Sr., Attack


Shea Kusiak, Trinity College, Sr., Attack

Margaret Klein, Washington & Lee University, Sr., Attack


Emily McGrail, Union College, Jr., Midfield


Nicole Pineda, The College of New Jersey, Sr., Defense


Leanne Stone, Washington & Lee University, Sr., Defense


Emily Wright, Tufts University, Jr., Defense


Krista Zsitvay, Amherst College, Sr., Midfield